​​        Cornplanter Township        

​                         Venango County, PA


Term Ends                 

Nick Melnick, Chair

January, 2021

Carl Hohmann, Vice-Chair

January, 2023

Carolyn Starcher, Secretary

January, 2022

Richard Burchfield

January, 2019

Clarence Tabler

January, 2020

Appointed by the Board of Supervisors, the Planning Commission consists of five township residents who each serve a five-year term.  The Planning Commission’s responsibility is to assure compliance with local building and zoning ordinances, comprehensive plans, subdivisions, and land development codes.

Planning Commission

Five Year Term